Förbundsstyrelsen 2020

Ole Norrback, ordförande, tfn 040 574 8829, ole.norrback@spfpension.fi

Anita Ismark, I vice ordförande, Korsnäs, tfn 050 5181949, anita.ismark@spfpension.fi

Birgitta Olsson, II vice ordförande, Kotka, tfn 044 207 7012, birgitta.olsson@kymp.net

Christian Beijar, Mariehamn, tfn 040 552 5211, christian.beijar@aland.net 

Pia Berg, Närpes, tfn 050 3446744, piam@narpes.fi

Christjan Brander, Iniö, tfn 040 1278886, christjan.brander@gmail.com

Eili Ervelä-Myréen, Helsingfors, tfn 0500 602012, eilimyreen@gmail.com

Filip Hamro-Drotz, Grankulla, tfn 040 5108317, filip.hd@iki.fi  

Ulf Kjerin, Kyrkslätt, tfn 050 572 6886  ulf.kjerin@gmail.com

Pehr Löv, Jakobstad, tfn 040 736 3991 pehr.lov@gmail.com

Monika Tillander, Sibbo, tfn 050 536 8412 monika.tillander@kolumbus.fi
 




               

ANNONSER