Förbundsstyrelsen 2021

Ole Norrback, ordförande, tfn 040 574 8829, ole.norrback@spfpension.fi

Anita Ismark, I vice ordförande, Korsnäs, tfn 050 5181949, anita.ismark@spfpension.fi

Birgitta Olsson, II vice ordförande, Kotka, tfn 044 207 7012, birgitta.olsson@kymp.net

Christian Beijar, Mariehamn, tfn 040 552 5211, christian.beijar@aland.net

Filip Hamro-Drotz, Grankulla, tfn 040 5108317, filip.hd@iki.fi

Tina Johansson, Helsingfors, tfn 050 5503727, tina.johansson@tintti.net

Ulf Kjerin, Kyrkslätt, tfn 050 572 6886, ulf.kjerin@gmail.com

Jan-Peter Kullberg, Åbo, tfn 040 7074317, janpeterkullberg@gmail.com

Pehr Löv, Jakobstad, tfn 040 736 3991, pehr.lov@gmail.com

Monika Tillander, Sibbo, tfn 050 536 8412, monika.tillander@kolumbus.fi

Ulla-Maj Wideroos, Närpes, tfn 050 5113141, ulla-maj@wideroos.fi
 




               

ANNONSER